Saturday, July 31, 2010

Man walks into a bar with a pineapple...

Honorary Golden Pineapple Awards presented by N Y Artists Unlimited (23 July 2010)

l to r: Sherry Eaker, Israel Horovitz, Tony Spinosa, Melba LaRose, Doric Wilson, Ellie Covan and Charles Busch (Photo by Joseph Marzullo/WENN)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

aunraDoric...I'm so moved by your rich and sad memories. Thank you for revealing what happened.
Rosalyn Drexler